The Mothers' Union Portsmouth Diocese

Faces to get to know

Diocesan President: Revd. Elizabeth Groves  


Archdeaconry Vice Presidents

Isle of Wight: Mrs Sylvia Beardsmore

Portsmouth: Mrs Felicity Keeping

Deanery Co-ordinators

Bishops Waltham:

Fareham & Gosport: Mrs Valerie Edmonds

Havant & Portsmouth: Mrs Sheila King

Isle of Wight: Mrs Sue Williams

Unit Co-ordinators

Action & Outreach: Vacant

Faith & Policy:  Vacant

Finance & Administration: Vacant

Fundraising & Communications: Vacant

Training Officer: Vacant

Diocesan Members Administrator: Mrs Susan Hamilton

Wedding Fairs: Mrs Pauline Whale

IMPC & Diocesan Prayer Chain: Mrs Sheila King

A.F.I.A Holiday Fund Treasurer: Mrs Valerie Griffiths

Diocesan Overseas: Mrs Alison Hubbard

Diocesan Treasurer: Mrs Valerie Griffiths

Diocesan Secretary: Mrs Alison Mills

Trustee other 

Christine Long

Hilary Batchelor

Anne Bebbington

Theresa Bignell

Caroline Scull